Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: (406) 467-2527 or 800-452-7516

Annual Meeting Recap

Congrats to the grand prize winner of $100 at our Annual Meeting held on Friday, March 30th and to the winners of the door prizes!  A large group enjoyed a great lunch and entertainment, heard from several speakers, and picked up capital credit retirement checks.  John Burgmaier, District 3 (Brady-Dutton-Power); Roberta Rohrer, District 4 (Conrad-Valier-Dupuyer); and Randy Parker, District 5 (Fairfield-Greefield-Vaughn) were all re-elected to the board of directors.  More information is in the May Ripples newsletter.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo